By-law 2020-33

A By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury to Amend By-law 2018-121 being A By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury Respecting the Appointment of Officials of the City

Whereas Council of the City of Greater Sudbury wishes to amend By-law 2018-121 being a By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury Respecting the Appointment of Officials of the City of Greater Sudbury, as amended;

Now therefore Council of the City of Greater Sudbury hereby enacts as follows:

By-law 2018-121 being a By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury Respecting the 1. Appointment of Officials of the City of Greater Sudbury, as amended, is hereby further amended by repealing Schedule "C", and enacting, in its place and stead, Schedule "C", attached hereto as Schedule "A" and forming a part of this By-law.

2. This By-law comes into effect upon passage.

Read and Passed in Open Council this 4th day of February, 2020

- NJAN Bobiosh Mayor

Clerk

Schedule "A"

to By-law 2020-33 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Schedule "C"

Page 1 of 1

to By-law 2018-121 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Part 1

Appointments – Building Inspectors Pursuant to the Building Code Act, 1992, S.O. 1992, C. 23

Building Inspectors pursuant to the <i>Building</i> <i>Code Act</i> , 1992, S.O. 1992, c.23	Sherri Budgell Amanda Diitrich Melanie Franson Andre Guillot Paul Holland Victoria Lachapelle Markku Makitalo Guido Mazza Bill McCaffrey Ed Picco Tony Pileggi Jason Radley Ryan Russell Brock Sanftenberg Darcy Salvalaggio Carol Skanes Rohit Walia Bill Yourth
Fire Department Officials appointed as: - Inspectors pursuant to the <i>Building Code</i> <i>Act, 1992</i> , S.O.1992, c.23;	Annette Bisschops Graham Campbell Robin Charbonneau Phil D'Aoust Phillip Doiron Mark Gobbo Andre Groulx Leslie Hebert Phil Langis Andre Laurin Mike Lindroos Brian Morrison Darrel McAloney Jesse Oshell Scott Roper Gordon Stauffer Mike Valiquette Doug White Chad Whitmore

Schedule "B"

to By-law 2020-33 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Schedule "C"

Page 1 of 2

to By-law 2018-121 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Part 2

Appointments – Municipal By-Law Enforcement Officers

By-laws to be Enforced	Person Appointed as Municipal By-law Enforcement Officer
Municipal By-Law Enforcement Officers for enforcement of all municipal by-laws And the <i>Dog Owners' Liability Act</i> , R.S.O. 1990	Brendan Adair Paul Denniston Kristen Demers Grant Dokis Chad Gauthier Patrick Goulet Scott Greenough Melissa Laalo Jamie Lavigne Gilles Lefebvre Craig Moxam Gerald Sagle Brittnee Sheridan Philip Smyth Robin Tiplady Jerome Waroux Tina Whitteker
 Municipal Water / Wastewater By-Law Enforcement Officers for enforcement of: a) <u>By-law 2010-188</u>, as amended, being a By-Law to Prohibit, Regulate and Control Discharges into Bodies of Waters within City Boundaries or into the City Sanitary Sewers, Storm Sewers, Sanitary Sewage Works and All Tributary Sewer Systems and b) <u>By-law 2010-214</u>, as amended, being a By- law of the City of Greater Sudbury Respecting the Supply of Water, the Management and Maintenance of the Waterworks Systems of the City Water c) <u>By-law 2017-217</u>, as amended, being a By- law of the City of Greater Sudbury Respecting the Prevention of Backflow into the Municipal Drinking Water of the City of Greater Sudbury 	Jessica Brunette Amanda Desjardins Andre Frappier Lana Haslam
Municipal Waste Management By-Law Enforcement Officers for enforcement of:	Kyle Anderson

Schedule "B"

to By-law 2020-33 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Schedule "C"

Page 2 of 2

to By-law 2018-121 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Part 2

Appointments – Municipal By-Law Enforcement Officers

By-laws to be Enforced	Person Appointed as Municipal By-law Enforcement Officer
- By-law 2006-280, as amended, being a By- law of the City of Greater Sudbury Dealing with the Collection, Removal, and Disposal of Waste within the City of Greater Sudbury	
Municipal Law Enforcement Officers for enforcement of: - Sections 4(1)(f), 34, 39 and 40 of By-law 2010-1, as amended, being a By-law to Regulate Traffic and Parking on Roads in the City of Greater Sudbury	Jessica Brunette Amanda Desjardins Andre Frappier Lana Haslam
Fire Department Officials appointed as: - Municipal By-Law Enforcement Officers for the Open Air Burning, Fireworks and Fire Services By-laws:	Annette Bisschops Graham Campbell Robin Charbonneau Phil D'Aoust Phillip Doiron Mark Gobbo Andre Groulx Leslie Hebert Phil Langis Andre Laurin Mike Lindroos Brian Morrison Darrel McAloney Jesse Oshell Scott Roper Gordon Stauffer Mike Valiquette Doug White Chad Whitmore