By-law 2020-04

A By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury to Amend By-law 2019-52 being a By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury to Appoint Councillors to Certain Boards and Corporations

Whereas Council of the City of Greater Sudbury wishes to amend By-law 2019-52 being a By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury to Appoint Councillors to Certain Boards and Corporations;

Now therefore Council of the City of Greater Sudbury hereby enacts as follows:

1. By-law 2019-52 being a By-law of the City of Greater Sudbury to Appoint Councillors to Certain Boards and Corporations, is hereby amended by repealing Schedule "A" and enacting, in its place and stead, Schedule "A" attached hereto as Schedule "A" and forming a part of this By-law.

2. This By-law comes into effect upon passage.

Read and Passed in Open Council this 21st day of January, 2020

Mayor Clerk

Schedule "A" to By-law 2020-04 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Schedule "A" to By-law 2019-52 of the City of Greater Sudbury

Councillor Appointments

Column A Entity	Column B Term	Column C Councillors
Greater Sudbury Public Library Board	November 14, 2022 or until their successors are appointed	Mark Signoretti
Board of Health for Public Health Santé publique Sudbury & Districts	November 14 th , 2022 or until removed by Council	Mark Signoretti Robert Kirwan René Lapierre Bill Leduc
Board of Directors for Greater Sudbury Utilities Inc. and the Board of Directors for each of its subsidiary corporations: -Greater Sudbury Hydro Plus Inc.; -Greater Sudbury Telecommunications inc., o/a Agilis Network -1700211 Ontario Inc 1627596 Ontario Inc. -Greater Sudbury Hydro Inc.	November 14 th , 2022 or until their successors are appointed	René Lapierre Mark Signoretti Geoff McCausland
Board of Directors for the Sudbury Airport Community Development Corporation	November 14 th , 2022 or until their successors are appointed	Mike Jakubo Al Sizer
Board of Directors for the City of Greater Sudbury Community Development Board	November 14 th , 2022 or until their successors are appointed	Mark Signoretti Bill Leduc Gerry Montpellier
Nickel District Conservation Authority	November 14 th , 2022 or until their successors are appointed	Mike Jakubo Geoff McCausland Bill Leduc Joscelyne Landry-Altmann